๐ŸŽ…๐ŸŽ„ 9th December - LAST CHRISTMAS 2021 ORDER DATE ๐ŸŽ„๐ŸŽ…

You Me and The Atom Bomb Shake Up CD

Shipping & Delivery

You Me and The Atom Bomb Shake Up CD


YOU ME AND THE ATOM BOMB was formed in Portsmouth in 2004 from the ashes of underground hardcore band JETS VS SHARKS. After releasing a demo and split CD on Cat'n'Cakey Records the band signed up with Household Name Records to release their first full-length album. These 14 tracks of driving melodic hardcore are in the style THE BROADWAYS, AVAIL, LEATHERFACE, HOT WATER MUSIC and the pop/punk sing along choruses of THE BOUNCING SOULS will see YOU E AND THE ATOM BOMB swell their already solid underground fanbase. SHAKE UP was recorded with much in demand UK producer PETER MILES (The King Blues, Captain Everything!, Awoken) in April 2006 during a break on tour with rising DEEP ELM RECORDS band LATTERMAN, who were so blown away by the band that they even contributed backing vocals to the album. In October 2006 LATTERMAN will also be taking YOU ME AND THE ATOM BOMB to the USA on a tour that ends up at the massive and influential NO IDEA RECORDS "Gainesville Festย”: the first UK band to play at the Fest in 3 years!

Track Listing

1. Wonย’t Let Go
2. Foot On The Ladder
3. Divided
4. Refund It
5. Proud To Say
6. Taste
7. Someday
8. Lost
9. Nine To Five
10. No Surprises
11. Run
12. I Smell Burning
13. Mike

All our licensed merch is packed and posted directly by our small team at our PUNX UK Manchester unit. Each order is hand folded and packed in recyclable paper packaging or biodegradable bags and then sent via Royal Mail.

We aim to post your merch items within 5 - 7 working days (Mon - Fri), although this sometimes may be longer during busy periods, if you have not recieved your order within 21 days please get in touch with us - [email protected].

Please contact us if you require your order sooner for some reason, such as a special event / birthday / gig etc. and we'll try accomodate.

SKU: HAUS084CD Categories: , ,
FREE UK Delivery on Orders over ยฃ40
Official Merchandise
Easy, hassle-free returns
Safe, secure checkout

Team #punxuk

The latest photos you have sent in! Share yours on Instagram with #punxuk
Follow Us On Instagram
Punx UK


Contact Us
menucross-circle linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram