Useless ID The Lost Broken Bones CD

Useless ID The Lost Broken Bones CD


FREE UK Delivery on Orders over £40
Official Merchandise
Easy, hassle-free returns
Safe, secure checkout

The Lost Broken Bones is the second Fat Wreck Chords offering from longtime ambassadors of Middle East punk rock USELESS ID.

The Lost Broken Bones was, itself, nearly lost soon after its original release in 2008, as the label that put it out went under.

Fortunately we’ve excavated this rare gem, polished it up a bit, and are putting it on full display.
Initially made up of 12 tracks recorded at The Blasting Room (Rise Against, NOFX, Alkaline Trio) under the watchful eye of punk rock royalty Bill Stevenson (Descendents, Black Flag), The Lost Broken Bones now also contains 7 bonus tracks culled from the same era.

The resulting collection is a fantastic blaze of front-and-center, immense sounding punk rock.
En pointe production elevates the 19 tracks on The Lost Broken Bones into another class.
The catchy melodies and riffy appeal of the album rival the benchmark set by genre mainstays Rise Against, No Use For a Name, and Alkaline Trio. No need to don a pith helmet; Fat’s done the dirty work for you.

Just sit back and enjoy this mislaid punk rock treasure.

Track Listing

1. Isolate Me2. Killing a Ghost3. Mouse in a Maze4. Undecided5. Blood Pressure6. Shallow End7. Night Stalker8. Always the Same9. Misconception10. Already Dead11. Give It Up12. One Way Down13. What Are the Odds?*14. Dissolve*15. Fading Out*16. X on Revolution*17. My Alter Ego*18. Snow Time*19. Unpopular Again** Included on CD and Digital only
SKU: FAT946CD Categories: , ,

Team #punxuk

The latest photos you have sent in! Share yours on Instagram with #punxuk
Follow Us On Instagram
Punx UK
menucross-circle linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram