Tom Slatter Demon CD

Tom Slatter Demon CD


FREE UK Delivery on Orders over £40
Official Merchandise
Easy, hassle-free returns
Safe, secure checkout

Following on from his highly acclaimed 'Happy People' album, and the Murder And Parliament  instrumental project, Tom Slatter returns with his most personal album yet, heavily influenced by indie rock albums of the mid 90’s. There are contributions from Gareth Cole, drummer Michael Cairns, Tom’s sister Rebecca Haynes on bassoon and The Barley Singers.

In Tom’s own words: “'Demon' developed from an idea I had into a record about my life, without having any personal lyrics. It’s more a collection of songs rather than having a concept like 'Happy People'”.

Track Listing

1. Wizards Of This Town2. Modern World 3. Weather Balloons And Falling Stars 4. West Wind5. Interlude6. Patterns Of Light7. Cutting Up All Of Our Dreams8. Drop Dead’s Punching Above His Weight9. Tinfoil King10. Demon
SKU: BEM073CDD Categories: ,

Team #punxuk

The latest photos you have sent in! Share yours on Instagram with #punxuk
Follow Us On Instagram
Punx UK
menucross-circle linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram