The Varukers Damned & Defiant Vinyl LP


SKU: VARUKERS001LP Categories: , ,

The Varukers Damned & Defiant Vinyl LP

After a 12 year wait, The Varukers release their new Album “Damned & Defiant” !!!!

Classic “Nothings Changed” era line up!!
Rat Martin – Vocals
Biff Smith – Guitar
Brian Ansell – Bass
Kevin Frost – Drums

Officially Licensed The Varukers Merchandise
Band - The Varukers
Genres - Punk, Hardcore Punk, Street Punk, Punk Rock, Hardcore
Product Code - VARUKERS001LP

All our licensed merch is packed and posted directly by our small team at our Punx UK Manchester unit. Each order is hand folded and packed in recyclable paper packaging or biodegradable bags and then sent via Royal Mail.

We aim to post your merch items within 5 - 7 working days (Mon - Fri), although this sometimes may be longer during busy periods, if you have not recieved your order within 21 days please get in touch with us -

Please contact us if you require your order sooner for some reason, such as a special event / birthday / gig etc. and we'll try accomodate.