The Suicide File Some Mistakes You Never Stop Paying For Vinyl LP

Shipping & Delivery

The Suicide File Some Mistakes You Never Stop Paying For Vinyl LP


Never pressed domestically on vinyl, this will be the first time this album has been available for distribution in the US. It is also out of print on CD. An 18-track posthumous collection of odds and ends from one of the very best bands to have emerged from the Boston hardcore scene in recent years, it contains THE SUICIDE FILE’s out-of-print, vinyl-only Things Fall Apart EP that people have downright badgered Indecision to re-release. Additionally, it has the vinyl-only tracks from their split 7”s with RN’R and THE HOPE CONSPIRACY, as well as the tracks from their original self-titled EP and demo.

Track Listing

1. 2003
2. Fuck Fox News
3. I Like The Nightlife Baby
4. Cold Snap
5. Things Fall Apart
6. Achtung! Landmine
7. Some Mistakes You Never Stop Paying For
8. Ashcroft
9. I Hate Rock ’N Roll
10. The Purple Dawn
11. Now Lie In It
12. Kissinger
13. The Somme
14. I Hate You
15. A Pleasure To Have In Class
16. Kissinger
17. I Hate You
18. Another Night In America

All our licensed merch is packed and posted directly by our small team at our PUNX UK Manchester unit. Each order is hand folded and packed in recyclable paper packaging or biodegradable bags and then sent via Royal Mail.

We aim to post your merch items within 5 - 7 working days (Mon - Fri), although this sometimes may be longer during busy periods, if you have not recieved your order within 21 days please get in touch with us - [email protected].

Please contact us if you require your order sooner for some reason, such as a special event / birthday / gig etc. and we'll try accomodate.

SKU: IND67 Categories: , ,
FREE UK Delivery on Orders over £40
Official Merchandise
Easy, hassle-free returns
Safe, secure checkout

Team #punxuk

The latest photos you have sent in! Share yours on Instagram with #punxuk
Follow Us On Instagram
Punx UK


Contact Us


Sign up to our newsletter to grab your discount!
Offer Expires In:
Enter your email below to claim your discount -
menucross-circle linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram