The Ratchets First Light (coloured Vinyl) Vinyl LP

The Ratchets First Light (coloured Vinyl) Vinyl LP


THE RATCHETS want you to know that they’ve rolled back into town. Guitars in tow, their new record First Light in hand, they’re ready to continue pushing their musical boundaries to deliver on their unique brand of punk that fans have come to know and love. This album is fresh, full of hooks, artful lyrics, and politically, with everything going on in the world - is just on-point. Following the release of Glory Bound (Pirates Press Records’ first LP) in 2006, THE RATCHETS were hailed by many as an integral part of the answer to a world without THE CLASH. With this album, THE RATCHETS show us that they’ve been carving their own path this whole time, somewhere between the real world and the stuff of rock and roll dreams.

Track Listing

1. Gotta Be Cool
2. Drone Control
3. Bad Vibes
4. 2-4-6-8 Motorway
5. Dotard At The Dial
6. World Trade Lungs

1. Paterson
2. Fiscal Spliff
3. Stray Emotions
4. War Office Number 9
5. Jammyland

SKU: PIR199 Categories: , ,
FREE UK Delivery on Orders over £40
Official Merchandise
Easy, hassle-free returns
Safe, secure checkout

Team #punxuk

The latest photos you have sent in! Share yours on Instagram with #punxuk
Follow Us On Instagram
Punx UK
menucross-circle linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram