The Oppressed Oi! Oi! Music (red Vinyl) Vinyl LP

The Oppressed Oi! Oi! Music (red Vinyl) Vinyl LP


Out of stock

FREE UK Delivery on Orders over £40
Official Merchandise
Easy, hassle-free returns
Safe, secure checkout

Hailing from Cardiff, The Oppressed were at the spearhead of the second wave of Oi! and this, their debut LP, was released on their own label in 1984.

Now a classic and highly collectable release, this album contains all the artwork of the original release.

This is also the first time ever that this great and classic album has been available on RED COLOUR VINYL.

Each album sleeve will have an individual removeable colour vinyl sticker attached to the front cover.

Track Listing

1. We`re The Oppressed 2. Leave Me Alone 3. Violent Society 4. Urban Soldiers 5. Chaos 6. Gun Law 7. Riot 8. Joe Hawkins 9. Fight For Your Life 10. Ultra Violence 11. Government Out 12. Run From You 13. Skinhead Girl 14. Don`t Look Back 15. Magistrate
SKU: STEPLP179 Categories: , ,

Team #punxuk

The latest photos you have sent in! Share yours on Instagram with #punxuk
Follow Us On Instagram
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram