The Meteors The Final Conflict CD

Shipping & Delivery

The Meteors The Final Conflict CD



Track Listing

1. Shout So Loud
2. Michael Myers
3. Hell Ain't Hot Enough For Me
4. The Crazed
5. Hills Have Eyes
6. Slow Down You Grave Robbing Bastard
7. Night Of The Werewolf
8. Wild Thing
9. Chainsaw Boogie
10. Maniac Rockers From Hell
11. These Boots Are Made For Walking
12. Long Blond Hair
13. Stampede
14. Get Off My Cloud
15. Mutant Rock
16. I Don't Worry About It
17. Wildkat Ways

All our licensed merch is packed and posted directly by our small team at our PUNX UK Manchester unit. Each order is hand folded and packed in recyclable paper packaging or biodegradable bags and then sent via Royal Mail.

We aim to post your merch items within 5 - 7 working days (Mon - Fri), although this sometimes may be longer during busy periods, if you have not recieved your order within 21 days please get in touch with us - [email protected].

Please contact us if you require your order sooner for some reason, such as a special event / birthday / gig etc. and we'll try accomodate.

SKU: RAUCD109 Categories: , ,
FREE UK Delivery on Orders over £40
Official Merchandise
Easy, hassle-free returns
Safe, secure checkout

Team #punxuk

The latest photos you have sent in! Share yours on Instagram with #punxuk
Follow Us On Instagram
Punx UK


Contact Us
menucross-circle linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram