The Meteors Dreamin' Up A Nightmare Vinyl LP

The Meteors Dreamin' Up A Nightmare Vinyl LP


41 years after THE METEORS were formed, we are in year 2 of the Covid pandemic. But even this could not stop the rolling hate train. In the woods of Oregon, Paul Fenech built himself a new home and his own new recording studio "Wolftone". This is also where the new album "Dreamin' Up A Nightmare" came into being. So here we go again into the pure psychobilly madness of the kings. Now, fresh as ever even after decades of constant touring and more over 30 groundbreaking and cult sustaining albums, THE METEORS present their superb "next evolution" in the genre that they created and have cultivated and moved forward time after time. It is as uncompromising as ever and encompasses all the elements that have always made up THE METEORS brand of "Pure Psychobilly". 12 brandnew tracks of evil psychobilly rock ‘n‘ roll, razor sharp instrumentals and deranged lyrics leading to songs that are guaranteed to set any monsters lose and putting them straight to the wrecking pit! Paul Fenech is not deterred and continues his musical vision undiminished. Pandemic or not... ONLY THE METEORS ARE PURE PSYCHOBILLY!

Track Listing

01. Hell For Leather
02. All The Way (To Hell)
03. Your Bad Luck
04. Dreamin' Up A Nightmare (Go To Sleep Mix)
05. Lo-Bound Train
06. Foul Owl (On The Prowl)
07. I Opened The Door (And The Devil Walked In)
08. I Don't Mind
09. Unholy Roller
10. The Curse I Am (I Curse You Mix)
11. Beast Walking
12. Tootatubon
SKU: 1027225MNT Categories: , ,
FREE UK Delivery on Orders over £40
Official Merchandise
Easy, hassle-free returns
Safe, secure checkout

Team #punxuk

The latest photos you have sent in! Share yours on Instagram with #punxuk
Follow Us On Instagram
Punx UK
menucross-circle linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram