The Members At The Chelsea Nightclub CD


Product Details

First time on CD in it's own right for the debut LP by the seminal Members which hit the U.K. National Top 50 on it's original release by Virgin in 1979. Includes the U.K. hit singles "Sound Of The Suburbs" (No.12) and "Offshore Banking Business" (No.31) plus the debut "Solitary Confinement" originally issued by Stiff Records.

Many tracks - such as "Rat Up A Drainpipe", the original 7" version of "Offshore Banking Business" and the re-recorded 45 "Solitary Confinement" are appearing here on CD for the first time amongst the 8 bonus tracks. Booklet contains original LP artwork plus detailed liner notes and pictures of all of these collectors item singles sleeves.

SKU: AHOYCD271 Categories: , ,
Punx UK


Contact UsReturns Policy
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram