The Lurking Corpses Lust For Blood CD

The Lurking Corpses Lust For Blood CD


HELLS HEADBANGERS is proud to present a timely reissue of THE LURKING CORPSES' cult second album, "Lust for Blood."

Track Listing

01. Orgy in the Mausoleum 02. Goblin Fire 03. We Are Vampires 04. Dead Girl 05. Into the Crypt 06. Mark of the Devil 07. Scream and Scream Again08. Werewolf Queen 09. Nun Vomit 10. Caroline 11. She Said Goodbye 12. Graveyard Devourment13. Waiting to Die 14. He Kills Night After Night 15. The Beckoning 16. Death Train 17. Lust for Blood 18. Witchcult '77 19. Oh Sherry (Creature of the Night) 20. Something Wicked This Way Comes
SKU: HELLS134 Categories: , ,
FREE UK Delivery on Orders over £40
Official Merchandise
Easy, hassle-free returns
Safe, secure checkout

Team #punxuk

The latest photos you have sent in! Share yours on Instagram with #punxuk
Follow Us On Instagram
Punx UK
menucross-circle linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram