The Fiend The Brutal Truth Vinyl LP

Shipping & Delivery

The Fiend The Brutal Truth Vinyl LP


Fast in your face hardcore punk rock from the North East of England. If you like it hard fast heavy and in your face this album is going to tick all the right boxes. Its packed with hard hitting songs from start to finish with no let up inbetween and captures the power The Fiend have live, this is their first full length album release after much sort after back catalouge of Releases and does not dissapoint

Track Listing

1. Intro
2. Hostage
3. Who gave you the power?
4. Voices
5. Dangerousweapons
6. Lie and decieve
7. Fires of hell
8. What’s it gonna be
9. Murdered
10. Resist
11. Can you see
12. No time
13. Remember who we are

All our licensed merch is packed and posted directly by our small team at our PUNX UK Manchester unit. Each order is hand folded and packed in recyclable paper packaging or biodegradable bags and then sent via Royal Mail.

We aim to post your merch items within 5 - 7 working days (Mon - Fri), although this sometimes may be longer during busy periods, if you have not recieved your order within 21 days please get in touch with us - [email protected].

Please contact us if you require your order sooner for some reason, such as a special event / birthday / gig etc. and we'll try accomodate.

SKU: VILE004LP Categories: , ,
FREE UK Delivery on Orders over £40
Official Merchandise
Easy, hassle-free returns
Safe, secure checkout

Team #punxuk

The latest photos you have sent in! Share yours on Instagram with #punxuk
Follow Us On Instagram
Punx UK


Contact Us
menucross-circle linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram