The Clash Live 1981 CD

The Clash Live 1981 CD


This CD captures The Clash at their best on stage in Amsterdam(Netherlands) at the Japp Edelhall in 1981.

Track Listing

1. London Calling
2. The Leader
3. Somebody Got Murdered
4. White Man in Hammersmith Palais
5. The Guns of Brixton
6. Lightning Strikes (Not Once But Twice)
7. Ivan Meets G.I. Joe
8. This Is Radio Clash
9. Charlie Don't Surf
10. The Magnificent Seven
11. Bankrobber
12. Train in Vain
13. Career Opportunities
14. Clampdown
15. One More Time
16. I Fought the Law
SKU: 1151442 Categories: , ,
FREE UK Delivery on Orders over £40
Official Merchandise
Easy, hassle-free returns
Safe, secure checkout

Team #punxuk

The latest photos you have sent in! Share yours on Instagram with #punxuk
Follow Us On Instagram
Punx UK
menucross-circle linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram