The Bullet Kings Rebels Without Reason CD

The Bullet Kings Rebels Without Reason CD


FREE UK Delivery on Orders over £40
Official Merchandise
Easy, hassle-free returns
Safe, secure checkout

Formed by chance in August 2006, after the band did an impromptu gig as a 3 piece.

They quickly wrote and recorded 2 demos in as many months.

Receiving great reviews in the UK punk zines / web sites.

The sound is a blend of '77 punk with a contemporary feel of “Leather face” but with songs that stick in your head.

With support slots with UK Subs, Resistance 77, Argy Barge, 999, plus gigs from London to Glasgow.

Anthemic, catchy punk, ready to go.

Track Listing

TRACK LIST1. Terror Holiday 2. Council Kid 3. Friday Night Nazi 4. Private Death 5. London Town 6. Not For Me 7. Punk Not Profit 8. Words 9. Waster 10. Meltdown 11. Truth 12. Porno Pig 13. Riot 14. Alcohol & Speed 15. Rebel Without Reason 16. Now & Then 17. Skew The World
SKU: CSK135CD Categories: ,

Team #punxuk

The latest photos you have sent in! Share yours on Instagram with #punxuk
Follow Us On Instagram
Punx UK
menucross-circle linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram