The Bombpops Fear Of Missing Out Vinyl LP

The Bombpops Fear Of Missing Out Vinyl LP


FREE UK Delivery on Orders over £40
Official Merchandise
Easy, hassle-free returns
Safe, secure checkout

After two buzz-building EP’s, SoCal punk quartet (and newest member of the Fat Wreck Chords family) THE BOMBPOPS are finally delivering with their highly-anticipated debut full-length, Fear of Missing Out.

A handful of lineup changes over the past few years delayed progress, but co-founders and frontwomen Jen Razavi and Poli van Dam finally secured their dream rhythm section and haven’t looked back since.

The current iteration of the band finally allowed Jen and Poli to go full steam ahead and unlock the massive potential that’s been tantalizing BOMBPOPS fans all along.

Fear of Missing Out unleashes a sharp mix of intensity and poppiness, from the infectious harmonies of “CA in July” to the shotgun blast drive of “Brake Lights” and “I Can’t”.

The album’s blend of catchiness and energy is off the charts.

THE BOMBPOPS teamed up with Chris Fogal of legendary pop-punk band The Gamits as producer, elevating their songs even further with his shine and polish.

Although it was a long road to completion, this charged up pop-punk masterpiece was certainly worth the wait.

Track Listing

1. Capable of Lies2. CA in July3. Be Sweet4. Sweet for Sorrow5. Jerk6. Fomo7. I Can’t8. Watch Me Fold9. Forever Since10. Brake Lights11. Marry. Fuck. Kill12. All in a Day’s Lurk
SKU: FAT974LP Categories: ,

Team #punxuk

The latest photos you have sent in! Share yours on Instagram with #punxuk
Follow Us On Instagram
Punx UK
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram