The Barstool Preachers Grazie Governo (phd Exclusive Bone Colour Deluxe Vinyl) Vinyl LP

The Barstool Preachers Grazie Governo (phd Exclusive Bone Colour Deluxe Vinyl) Vinyl LP


FREE UK Delivery on Orders over £40
Official Merchandise
Easy, hassle-free returns
Safe, secure checkout

Grazie Governo (“Thank You Government”) is the album that everyone angry and frustrated with the current political situation has been waiting for.

The intelligent and passionate lyrics are backed by the unique, catchy, and creative songwriting that this band is becoming known for.

It truly exemplifies the band’s incredible talents and creativity, and the energy and commitment that these UK upstarts are turning so many heads with.

With the success of their 2016 debut album Blatant Propaganda, this very motivated group of friends got some unreal touring opportunities, and have traveled a LOT of miles sharing their tunes and energy with thousands and thousands of people— and they’re not letting up anytime soon.

They’ve played big shows to stadiums filled with Germans, and legendary club shows filled to the brim with sweaty punks, rude boys & girls and skinheads— and it doesn’t matter who they are playing with, or who they are playing to, they impress everyone— and have a great time doing it! This album shows without question that the band is perfecting their craft, and have really developed their unique trademark B.




While drawing from influences spanning traditional ska, dub and reggae to harder in-your-face ska-punk, this battery of tunes never loses its focus, nor the bands unique sense of composure and approach.

The message is clear and mature, timeless and 100% on-point; and the music will have everyone dancing & singing along! For the full experience, make the effort to see THE PREACHERS live and better understand why so many people are hailing them as one of the best new bands around! This album, and their previous full-length speak volumes, but seeing this full package in the flesh truly proves that they are the real deal.

Track Listing

1. Grazie Governo2. 8.6 Days (All the Broken Hearts)3. Warchief4. Choose My Friends5. DLTDHYOTWO6. 2:227. Drink8. Drive9. Cry Wolf10. Raced Through Berlin11. Since You12. Force Fed
SKU: PIR198LP Categories: , ,

Team #punxuk

The latest photos you have sent in! Share yours on Instagram with #punxuk
Follow Us On Instagram
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram