Supersuckers Suck It (lp+cd) Vinyl LP

Supersuckers Suck It (lp+cd) Vinyl LP


The SUPERSUCKERS are back with a brand new album that returns them to their roots!

Track Listing

1. All Of the Time 5:14
2. The History of Rock 'n' Roll 5:37
3. Dead Inside 3.33
4. Breaking My Balls 3:10
5. The Worst Thing Ever 3:46
6. What's Up (With This Motherfucking Thing?) 1:46
7. Cold Wet Wind 3:16
8. (Im Gonna Choke Myself and Masturbate) ‘Til I Die 2:52
9. Private Parking Lot 3:12
10. Beerdrinkers and Hellraisers 3:37
SKU: 287291 Categories: , ,
FREE UK Delivery on Orders over £40
Official Merchandise
Easy, hassle-free returns
Safe, secure checkout

Team #punxuk

The latest photos you have sent in! Share yours on Instagram with #punxuk
Follow Us On Instagram
Punx UK
menucross-circle linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram