Status Quo Quo CD

Status Quo Quo CD


FREE UK Delivery on Orders over £40
Official Merchandise
Easy, hassle-free returns
Safe, secure checkout

Quo is the seventh studio album by Status Quo from 1974.

Recoreded at IBC Studios, London it Features Francis Rossi, Richard Parfitt, Alan Lancaster and John Coghlan.

Entirely written or co-written by the band, this album contains a Bonus Track “Lonely Night”.

Track Listing

1. Backwater2. Just Take Me3. Break The Rules4. Drifting Away5. Don’t Think It Matters6. Fine Fine Fine7. Lonely Man8. Slow TrainBONUS TRACK9. Lonely Night
SKU: 3700477822040 Categories: ,

Team #punxuk

The latest photos you have sent in! Share yours on Instagram with #punxuk
Follow Us On Instagram
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram