Status Quo Blue For You CD

Status Quo Blue For You CD


FREE UK Delivery on Orders over £40
Official Merchandise
Easy, hassle-free returns
Safe, secure checkout

Released in March 1976, Blue for You is the ninth studio album by English rock band Status Quo.

The singles "Rain & Mystery Song" help the album to be one of their most successful long players.

This release contains 5 Bonus tracks including "You Lost the Love", "Wild Side of Life", "All Through the Night…".

Track Listing

1. Is There A Better Way2. Mad About The Boy3. Ring Of A Change4. Blue For You5. Rain6. Rolling Home7. That's A Fact8. Ease Your Mind9. Mystery SongBONUS TRACKS10. You Lost The Love11. Mystery Song12. Wild Side Of Life13. All Through The Night14. Wild Sid
SKU: 3700477822019 Categories: ,

Team #punxuk

The latest photos you have sent in! Share yours on Instagram with #punxuk
Follow Us On Instagram
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram