Small Brown Bike Fell And Found Vinyl LP

Small Brown Bike Fell And Found Vinyl LP


This is SMALL BROWN BIKE's first full-length featuring the four original members since Our Own Wars, released in 1999 by No Idea Records. Instead of the band members trying to re-create what they were doing in their twenties, songs like "In Need Of Everything" and "Just Bones" retain SBB's signature sound but place it in a fresh new context. Credit is also due to producer J Robbins, who brings out the band's melodic underpinnings on songs like "Sleep River Sleep", a trait that sometimes got lost beneath layers of distortion in the past.

Track Listing

1. Onward & Overboard2. Rescue Mission3. Fell & Found (The Walk)4. In Need of Everything5. As We Go 6. A Minor Movement7. Sleep River Sleep8. On Repeat9. You Always Knew Me10. Just Bones11. All Of Us
SKU: NIR291LP Categories: , ,
FREE UK Delivery on Orders over £40
Official Merchandise
Easy, hassle-free returns
Safe, secure checkout

Team #punxuk

The latest photos you have sent in! Share yours on Instagram with #punxuk
Follow Us On Instagram
Punx UK
menucross-circle linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram