Sator Basement Noise Vinyl LP

Sator Basement Noise Vinyl LP


Basement Noise" is the 7th album from Sator! It was originally released in April 2006 on the bands own label Planet Of Noise.

On the album you will find some “classic” Sator songs, like “You Ain´t Nothing To Me”, “This Ain't The Way Home” and “Goodbye Joey” which is known as the saddest song the band has ever recorded.

Track Listing

1. So Dressed Up
2. Angelina And Sister Ray
3. Escape From Pigvalley Beach
4. The Ghost Of My Control
5. Goodbye Joey
6. This Ain't The Way Home
7. Water On A Drowning Man
8. At The End Of Time
9. You Ain't Nothing To Me
10. You're Out Of My Hands
11. Things You Don't
12. No!
SKU: KING096LP Categories: , ,
FREE UK Delivery on Orders over £40
Official Merchandise
Easy, hassle-free returns
Safe, secure checkout

Team #punxuk

The latest photos you have sent in! Share yours on Instagram with #punxuk
Follow Us On Instagram
Punx UK
menucross-circle linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram