Sator Basement Noise (rsd 2021) (orange Vinyl) Vinyl LP


Product Details

Limited edition orange vinyl for RSD 2021!

"Basement Noise" is the 7th album from Sator! It was originally released in April 2006 on the bands own label Planet Of Noise.

On the album you will find some “classic” Sator songs, like “You Ain´t Nothing To Me”, “This Ain't The Way Home” and “Goodbye Joey” which is known as the saddest song the band has ever recorded.

SKU: KING096LP01 Categories: , ,
Punx UK


Contact UsReturns Policy
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram