Ritual Widow (purple Vinyl+7) Vinyl LP

Ritual Widow (purple Vinyl+7) Vinyl LP


High Roller Records is proud to announce the official re-release of the legendary "Widow" (1983) album including its notorious “naked witch” cover. The material has been carefully re-mastered my Patrick W. Engel and includes a separate 7” single with no less than four bonus songs (“Temptation”, ”Forever”, “House Of Secrets” and “Into The Night”).

Track Listing

01 Widow
02 Come to the Ritual
03 Rebecca
04 Never for Evil
05 Morning Star
06 Journey
07 Burning

08 Temptation
09 Forever
10 House of Secrets
11 Into the Night

SKU: HRR591LP Categories: , ,
FREE UK Delivery on Orders over £40
Official Merchandise
Easy, hassle-free returns
Safe, secure checkout

Team #punxuk

The latest photos you have sent in! Share yours on Instagram with #punxuk
Follow Us On Instagram
Punx UK
menucross-circle linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram