Ritual Trials Of Torment CD

Ritual Trials Of Torment CD


Ritual was originally founded in 1985 as Firedance, later renamed Rotterdam in 1986 and then Torment in 1988.

Under this name the band released three demos, the last one in 1991 with vocalist Juan Ricardo featured the fabled songs She Rides the Sky and Espionage.

Then in 1993 the band from Cleveland, Ohio had great underground success. Renamed Ritual, they released their legendary debut 'Trials of Torment'. A ten song masterpiece combining Speed and Thrash metal with soaring vocals in a very sophisticated way.

This year, Ritual will not only perform for the first time on European soil at the "Full Metal Osthessen festival" but will possibly do a European tour to celebrate the re-release of their classic from 1993. Remastered by Robert Romagna 'Trials of Torment' is shining again in 2019.

Track Listing

1. She Rides the Sky
2. Where I Belong
3. Espionage
4. Addicted to Fear
5. The Forgotten
6. Pain of It All
7. In the Dungeon
8. Dementia
9. Obscured by Twilight
10. City of the Dead
11. Beyond The Sea (Bonustrack)
12. The Forgotten (Live 2018, Bonustrack)
SKU: PSRCD175 Categories: , ,
FREE UK Delivery on Orders over £40
Official Merchandise
Easy, hassle-free returns
Safe, secure checkout

Team #punxuk

The latest photos you have sent in! Share yours on Instagram with #punxuk
Follow Us On Instagram
Punx UK
menucross-circle linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram