Relentless Tempest Of Torment CD

Relentless Tempest Of Torment CD


Relentless is the brutal trio from Sweden. Having nothing to do with their own countrys scene (they even photgraphed themselves in front of an American flag) this band plays straight up Florida styled death metal. Incredible, powerful and pumped up like Schwarzenegers muscles, RELENTLESS plays death metal in the vein of Cannibal Corpse, Dying Fetus and Monstrosity. Originally released in 2009, songs on this reissue are brutal, fast. catchy guitar riffs and most important of all, very good death metal vocals. Total Americanized death metal with great songwriting capabilities. That is RELENTLESS

Track Listing

1. Furious
2. At War
3. Dreadful
4. Scraped Off The Wall
5. Zombified Genocide
6. Crippled
7. Infernal Madness
8. Tempest Of Torment
9. Lethal Appparition
10. Kneedeep In Gore
SKU: GRRCD006 Categories: , ,
FREE UK Delivery on Orders over £40
Official Merchandise
Easy, hassle-free returns
Safe, secure checkout

Team #punxuk

The latest photos you have sent in! Share yours on Instagram with #punxuk
Follow Us On Instagram
Punx UK
menucross-circle linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram