Psychotic Youth A Pow From The Now! CD

Psychotic Youth A Pow From The Now! CD


FREE UK Delivery on Orders over £40
Official Merchandise
Easy, hassle-free returns
Safe, secure checkout

Here comes another single compilation album by Swedish legend power pop punk band! PSYCHOTIC YOUTH are still going stronger! During COVID pandemic, they kept releasing singles and splits to make people smiling.

Some of the vinyls are already sold out, they've put together a compilation of all their 7" releases and released it exclusively on Waterslide! .

Track Listing

1. Beauty Of Summer2. Hang Ten(SURF TRIO)3. Kick Out4. Tomorrow(RADIO DAYS)5. Love Is Dead6. Jag Ska Aldrig Do(Dr. ZEKE)7. No Rule (LEATHER NUN)8. I Wanna Be In The Sun     9. Dino Andino        
SKU: WS236 Categories: ,

Team #punxuk

The latest photos you have sent in! Share yours on Instagram with #punxuk
Follow Us On Instagram
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram