Procrastinate Discography 2014-2019 CD

Shipping & Delivery

Procrastinate Discography 2014-2019 CD


PROCRASTINATE discography CD with 21 songs and well over a hour worth of music!

Greek hardcorepunk in the vein of End of all, Totalt jävla mörker or even Myteri. Crustpunk as fuck. Relentless. Crude.

Track Listing

1. Subjugated herd
2. A keyhole life
3. Heavy rain
4. Liri popullit
5. Choose wisely
6. Ωχρη ελπιδα (single)
7. Marked paths
8. Fictive reality
9. Ωχρη ελπιδα
10. Εικονεσ τησ πολησ
11. Bygones
12. Faceless children
13. Crevice
14. Ideals to burn
15. Nothing to harvest
16. Wallflowers
17. The stench remains
18. Broken feathers
19. Dissect the invisible hand
20. Casual ignorance
21. Δυσπνοια

All our licensed merch is packed and posted directly by our small team at our PUNX UK Manchester unit. Each order is hand folded and packed in recyclable paper packaging or biodegradable bags and then sent via Royal Mail.

We aim to post your merch items within 5 - 7 working days (Mon - Fri), although this sometimes may be longer during busy periods, if you have not recieved your order within 21 days please get in touch with us - [email protected].

Please contact us if you require your order sooner for some reason, such as a special event / birthday / gig etc. and we'll try accomodate.

SKU: HALVCD121 Categories: , ,
FREE UK Delivery on Orders over £40
Official Merchandise
Easy, hassle-free returns
Safe, secure checkout

Team #punxuk

The latest photos you have sent in! Share yours on Instagram with #punxuk
Follow Us On Instagram
Punx UK


Contact Us
menucross-circle linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram