POLYSICS Weeeeeeeeee!!! CD


POLYSICS Weeeeeeeeee!!! CD

Japan’s notorious boiler suited, straight-framed-sunglass wearing techno-new-wave-punks return with Weeeeeeeeee!!!, their latest high-energy album. The UK and European version is a behemoth of a release, boasting 17 tracks packed with fractured punk rock, vintage video game sound effects and a refreshing and quirky charm that only POLYSICS can muster. Following on from their 15th anniversary album (which featured a collaboration with Devo vocalist Mark Mothersbaugh, amongst several others with respected Japanese artists), Weeeeeeeeee!!! contains their catchy singles “Everybody Say No” and “Lucky Star”, and is their second full-length album since returning from hiatus as a three-piece.

Officially Licensed POLYSICS Merchandise
Genres - Japanese, Electronic, New Wave, J-rock, Rock
Product Code - JPU002

All our licensed merch is packed and posted directly by our small team at our Punx UK Manchester unit. Each order is hand folded and packed in recyclable paper packaging or biodegradable bags and then sent via Royal Mail.

We aim to post your merch items within 5 - 7 working days (Mon - Fri), although this sometimes may be longer during busy periods, if you have not recieved your order within 21 days please get in touch with us - mail@punx.uk.

Please contact us if you require your order sooner for some reason, such as a special event / birthday / gig etc. and we'll try accomodate.


Sign up to our newsletter to grab your discount!
Offer Expires In:
Enter your email below to claim your discount -