Pearl Jam Love And Trust DVD


Out of stock

Product Details

Pearl Jam have, across almost a quarter of a century together, now become known as one of the world's very finest rock bands, and indeed their 60 million plus record sales to date is proof positive of their huge appeal. Love And Trust is a collection of television broadcast recordings during their massive tour in Australia and the United States in 1998.

SKU: 1145597 Categories: , ,
Punx UK


Contact UsReturns Policy
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram