OFF! Live At The 9:30 Club (the Dimitri/black+white Vinyl) Vinyl LP

Shipping & Delivery

OFF! Live At The 9:30 Club (the Dimitri/black+white Vinyl) Vinyl LP


A limited edition repress of OFF!’s explosive “Live at the 9:30 Club” LP. Capturing OFF! At their most ferocious, the band burns through the tracks from “First Four EP’s without stopping to take a breath. Featuring incredible original artwork from Raymond Pettibon, this sold out in a day the first time we pressed it.

Track Listing

1. Intro
2. Black Thoughts
3. Darkness
4. I Don’t Belong
5. Poison City
6. Now I’m Pissed
7. Rant 1
8. Jeffrey Lee Pierce
9. Killing Away
10. Full of Shit
11. Sexy Capitalists
12. Fuck People
13. Rant 2
14. Blast
15. Broken
16. Crawl
17. Rat Trap
18. Rant 3
19. Panic

All our licensed merch is packed and posted directly by our small team at our PUNX UK Manchester unit. Each order is hand folded and packed in recyclable paper packaging or biodegradable bags and then sent via Royal Mail.

We aim to post your merch items within 5 - 7 working days (Mon - Fri), although this sometimes may be longer during busy periods, if you have not recieved your order within 21 days please get in touch with us - [email protected].

Please contact us if you require your order sooner for some reason, such as a special event / birthday / gig etc. and we'll try accomodate.

SKU: OBR7 Categories: , ,
FREE UK Delivery on Orders over £40
Official Merchandise
Easy, hassle-free returns
Safe, secure checkout

Team #punxuk

The latest photos you have sent in! Share yours on Instagram with #punxuk
Follow Us On Instagram
Punx UK


Contact Us


Sign up to our newsletter to grab your discount!
Offer Expires In:
Enter your email below to claim your discount -
menucross-circle linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram