Notches New Kinda Love / Almost Ruined Everything CD

Shipping & Delivery

Notches New Kinda Love / Almost Ruined Everything CD


New Hampshire's NOTCHES return with their third full length album of crushing indie pop & their strongest material to date. New England's pop-punk heroes & ours too. Engineered by Will Killingsworth (Orchid/Ampere).

Track Listing

01 Room Upstairs
02 Funny How
03 Museum of More Dumb Art
04 Crystal Ball
05 Keep My Name
06 Fever Dream
07 Twist The Knife
08 Passing Phrase
09 New Kinda Love
10 Sober Souls
11 No Wonder Why
12 Sellin' Lies
13 Cymbals
14 What's In Crumbling
15 At A Medium Pace
16 Perfectly
17 Don't Lie To Me
18 Telephone Wire
19 Different Expectations
20 History
21 Generic Sad Person
22 Big City
23 Shades Of You
Track 1-10 "NEW KINDA LOVE"
Track 11 unreleased track Track 12-23 "Almost Ruined Everything”

All our licensed merch is packed and posted directly by our small team at our PUNX UK Manchester unit. Each order is hand folded and packed in recyclable paper packaging or biodegradable bags and then sent via Royal Mail.

We aim to post your merch items within 5 - 7 working days (Mon - Fri), although this sometimes may be longer during busy periods, if you have not recieved your order within 21 days please get in touch with us - [email protected].

Please contact us if you require your order sooner for some reason, such as a special event / birthday / gig etc. and we'll try accomodate.

SKU: WS204 Categories: , ,
FREE UK Delivery on Orders over £40
Official Merchandise
Easy, hassle-free returns
Safe, secure checkout

Team #punxuk

The latest photos you have sent in! Share yours on Instagram with #punxuk
Follow Us On Instagram
Punx UK


Contact Us
menucross-circle linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram