Nine Lives All The Lonely Hearts CD


Product Details

Nine Lives is one of the pioneer bands of the Scandinavian neo-rockabilly circuit and has also gained attention abroad right from the start. The band's album "Roundabout" was released in the 90's by Nervous Records, which is one of the major record labels in the genre. The band has performed in Las Vegas and Hollywood, as well as in St. Petersburg and Moscow. The new album exclusively includes songs written by the band's guitarist, Jarno Tiihonen. The lyrics are handled by Tiihonen and also by the esteemed American country and rockabilly singer and guitarist Jesse Dayton, who has beside his solo career worked with Johnny Cash, Waylon Jennings and Kris Kristofferson.

SKU: BLR332022 Categories: , ,
Punx UK


Contact UsReturns Policy
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram