Nato Korjaa Kaiken CD


Product Details

Check out this awesome compendium of ALL the NATO songs, together for the first time - covering 1981-1983.

This is being released to compliment the vinyl release - expected to hit the shelves in the winter of 2014.

These songs were originally released on compilations like Propaganda EP, Pultti EP, Propaganda LP Russia Bombs Finland etc but have never before beein pooled together like this!

Nato are/were one of the most revered Helsinki hardcore acts - hard to believe they went so long without an album before this!


SKU: PRO2066 Categories: , ,
Punx UK


Contact UsReturns Policy
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram