Municipal Waste The Fatal Feast Vinyl LP

Shipping & Delivery

Municipal Waste The Fatal Feast Vinyl LP


"The Fatal Feast" is the fifth studio album by American thrash metal Gods Municipal Waste. Originally released in 2012 and now reissued on deluxe coloured vinyl by Back On Black Records.

Track Listing

1.Waste In Space (Main Title)  
3.New Dead Masters  
4.Unholy Abductor  
5.Idiot Check  
6.Covered In Sick/The Barfer  
7.You’re Cut Off  
8.Authority Complex  
9.Standards And Practices  

10.Crushing Chest Wound  
11.The Monster With 21 Faces  
12.Jesus Freaks  
13.The Fatal Feast  
14.12 Step Program  
15.Eviction Party  
16.Death Tax  
17.Residential Disaster

All our licensed merch is packed and posted directly by our small team at our PUNX UK Manchester unit. Each order is hand folded and packed in recyclable paper packaging or biodegradable bags and then sent via Royal Mail.

We aim to post your merch items within 5 - 7 working days (Mon - Fri), although this sometimes may be longer during busy periods, if you have not recieved your order within 21 days please get in touch with us - [email protected].

Please contact us if you require your order sooner for some reason, such as a special event / birthday / gig etc. and we'll try accomodate.

SKU: BOBV596LPLTD Categories: , ,

Out of stock

FREE UK Delivery on Orders over £40
Official Merchandise
Easy, hassle-free returns
Safe, secure checkout

Team #punxuk

The latest photos you have sent in! Share yours on Instagram with #punxuk
Follow Us On Instagram
Punx UK


Contact Us
menucross-circle linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram