Misfits meet The Nutley Brass Fiend Club Lounge Vinyl LP

Misfits meet The Nutley Brass Fiend Club Lounge Vinyl LP


Expanded Edition featuring All-New Bonus Tracks! A Lounge-Core Tribute to the Legendary Horror-Punks! Yes, Fiends, the ultimate and most unusual of all Misfits tributes awaits when the Misfits meet The Nutley Brass in the Fiend Club Lounge! 13 classic era Misfits favorites have been interpreted in the form of highly well-executed, instrumental, retro-inspired "Space Age Pop" or "Lounge" style cover versions that will have horror-punks, lounge enthusiasts and fans of incredibly strange music going wild in the pit!

Track Listing

1 Last Caress
2 Astro Zombies
3 Where Eagles Dare
4 Some Kinda Hate
5 Hybrid Moments
6 Hatebreeders
7 Teenagers From Mars
8 Attitude
9 Angelfuck
10 Skulls
11 Die, Die My Darling
12  I Turned Into A Martian
13 Halloween
SKU: MRLP01581 Categories: , ,
FREE UK Delivery on Orders over £40
Official Merchandise
Easy, hassle-free returns
Safe, secure checkout

Team #punxuk

The latest photos you have sent in! Share yours on Instagram with #punxuk
Follow Us On Instagram
Punx UK
menucross-circle linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram