Mink DeVille Coup De Grace CD

Mink DeVille Coup De Grace CD


Mink DeVille’s fourth album, Coup de Grace, was released in 1981. Co-produced by Willy DeVille and Jack
Nitzsche, the album features such superb songs as the surging "Maybe Tomorrow" and a soulful, Spanish flavoured
take on "You Better Move On."

Track Listing

1. Just Give Me One Good Reason2. Help Me To Make It(Power Of A Woman's Love)3. Maybe Tomorrow4. Teardrops Must Fall5. You Better Move On6. Love & Emotion7. So In Love Are We8. Love Me Like You Did Before9. She Was Made In Heaven10. End Of The Line
SKU: 819514010357 Categories: , ,

Out of stock

FREE UK Delivery on Orders over £40
Official Merchandise
Easy, hassle-free returns
Safe, secure checkout

Team #punxuk

The latest photos you have sent in! Share yours on Instagram with #punxuk
Follow Us On Instagram
Punx UK
menucross-circle linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram