Mean Jeans Tight New Demension CD

Mean Jeans Tight New Demension CD


Mean Jeans new album Tight New Dimension released on Fat Wreck Chords

Track Listing

1. Long Dumb Road
2. Nite Vision
3. Croozin’
4. Michael Jackson Was Tight
5. 2 Far Out 4 Me
6. Trash Can
7. Last Nite on Earth
8. 4 Coors Meal
9. Allergic To Success
10. I don’t Care That I Don’t Care
11. Ripped Shattered and Alone
12. Are There Beers in Heaven
SKU: FAT955CD Categories: , ,
FREE UK Delivery on Orders over £40
Official Merchandise
Easy, hassle-free returns
Safe, secure checkout

Team #punxuk

The latest photos you have sent in! Share yours on Instagram with #punxuk
Follow Us On Instagram
Punx UK
menucross-circle linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram