Majority Rule Interviews With David Frost (white Vinyl) Vinyl LP

Majority Rule Interviews With David Frost (white Vinyl) Vinyl LP


Originally released on 05/08/01, Interviews With David Frost is the debut album from Washington, DC punk/hardcore band MAJORITY RULE. 2018 marks the album now being issued by Dark Operative, a new company from the creative team behind Magic Bullet Records (the original issuing label). The album is seven songs in length and encapsulates a truly unique blend of speed, heaviness, tone, and precision not often mastered by practitioners of the loose genres (screamo, punk, hardcore) that MAJORITY RULE operated within during their run. Simply put, the band was light years ahead of its time and it would be at least another decade before bands like DEAFHEAVEN and LITURGY would figure it all out sonically, package and polish for modern times, and bring it to the masses for maximum consumption and marketability.

Track Listing

1. The Sin In Grey2. At 3 AM3. Burial Suit4. XOXO5. Progress Of Elimination6. Endings7. Kill The Cheat
SKU: OPS006 Categories: ,
FREE UK Delivery on Orders over £40
Official Merchandise
Easy, hassle-free returns
Safe, secure checkout

Team #punxuk

The latest photos you have sent in! Share yours on Instagram with #punxuk
Follow Us On Instagram
Punx UK
menucross-circle linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram