Liar In Wait Translations Of The Lost CD


Product Details

“When my body dies the stars remain…”
Formed by guitarist Jeff Wilson (WOLVHAMMER, Chrome Waves, ex-Nachtmystium), vocalist Adam Clemans (Wolvhammer), bassist/synth player Jim Adolphson (Mourner) and drummer/synth player Peter Clarke (Iron Thrones), the music that LIAR IN WAIT indulge is influenced by the classic goth, darkwave, and post-punk movement of years past. The sound of drowning and falling, “Translations Of The Lost” is the initial snapshot from this band where four tracks (one being a Fields Of The Nephilim cover) of despair and tragedy subtly weave themselves through a sonic reflection of dejection and despondency.
Limited to 1000 units (CD version), nicely packaged and specially priced at a discounted rate.
SKU: PFL117 Categories: , ,
Punx UK


Contact UsReturns Policy
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram