Latexxx Teens Be Wrong CD

Latexxx Teens Be Wrong CD


Industrial Rock Five Pieces Act, the Latexxx Teens are one of the first Italian band mixing heavy rock elements to electronic/industrial sound. Born In 2003 from an Idea of Kami Kopat (lead singer) and Cris La Muerte (bassplayer) they were joined by guitar player Fabrice La Nuit (Dopestars Inc) and quickly started to nail down some hybrid sounding songs making their first Ep Moloko&UltraViolence, produced in collaboration with Victor Love (Dopestars inc.master mind). The great feedback received from Moloko&Ultra Violence, with more than 1000 copies sold all over the world, led the band to their debut album Death Club Entertainment, released in three special editions by Decadence Records(EuropeUsa), Irond ltd(Russia), And DWA (JapanEast Asia). After their first album the band focused on the live side playing club shows around Europe (Italy , United Kingdom, Finland, Czech Republic, Austria) and festivals such: Rock The Lake 2010 Austria, Trash Fest IV 2011– VI 2013 – VII 2015 Helsinki Finland, Basin Fire Fest 2011 Czech Republic. They collaborated with Chris Harms ( Lord of the Lost ) for a cover version of Syster of Mercy's hit “Temple of Love”; The March Violet made a cover version of the song Black Heart; Acey Slade (Dope, Murderdolls, Joan Jett), Sammy Aaltonen (Private Line) for the song Warriors sold to raise fund for breast cancer research. In the Fall of 2013 the band released their sofomore album, Cold Heart And Old Scars under Crank Music Group distributed by Inverse Finland, Plastic Head, Soundpollution, and with a special Russian edition released by Fono LTD. And they kept touring around UK, Italy and Finland. They were featured with a cover version of Lord of the Lost single 'My Own Shadow” on the album “From The Flame Into the Flire”Deluxe Edition. On March 2015 the band released a tribute Version of Depeche Mode's Hit “In Your Room”. The band is currently in the release of their third album “Be Wrong”. The new album features 10 brand new songs and a special acoustic version of the band's classic song Eternity plus 3 unique bonus tracks: the evil industrial remix by the masters of aggrotech Combichrist, the romantic acoustic cover by the nihilist bohemians Spiritual Front and the aggressive remix made by Daniel Departer from LSD.The record is produced, engineered and mixed by Kami Kopat/Cris LaMuerte, mastered by wellknown David Donnelly of DNA Studios who has worked with the rock giants like Sixx A.M., Motley Crue, Aerosmith, Kiss and many more

Track Listing

1. The End2. Falling Down3. Be Wrong4. November5. Have A Bad Day6. The Sanctity of Mr D.7. False Belief8. Anger9. Einsamkeit10. Where Are We From11.Eternity (Acoustic Version 2016)12.The End – Combichrist Remix13. November – Spiritual Front Version14.The End – Departer Remix
SKU: CRK008 Categories: ,
FREE UK Delivery on Orders over £40
Official Merchandise
Easy, hassle-free returns
Safe, secure checkout

Team #punxuk

The latest photos you have sent in! Share yours on Instagram with #punxuk
Follow Us On Instagram
Punx UK
menucross-circle linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram