Lars Frederiksen and the Bastards Viking (re-issue) Vinyl LP


Product Details

Originally released in 2004 on Hellcat Records, Viking was the follow-up to the (S/T) debut album that brought this RANCID side-project into the limelight. Written by Lars and Tim Armstrong, and mixed by Brett Gurewitz (BAD RELIGION), this album received an overwhelmingly great response from critics and fans alike. Along with a handful of tracks about Campbell, CA and a couple of covers (SHAKIN’ STEVENS / ANTI-NOWHERE LEAGUE) Viking focused on a more recent period in Lars’ life, and an array of topics that people have come to expect from this prolific song writing duo. A slew of friends and fellow musicians contributed to this record, and the result is powerful and passionate, on all fronts. This pressing is on 180 gram virgin vinyl, includes an exclusive foil art print insert, lyric sleeve and high gloss cover.

Punx UK


Contact UsReturns Policy
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram