Korrupt Preachers & Creatures Vinyl LP


Product Details

Preachers and Creatures is the debut album from Kristiansand, Norway punks of Korrupt. Their blackened melodic hardcore comes packed with piercing thrash-inspired riffs and ocean-sized chants. Fans of punk and metal, take note for your «Best New Band of 2017-list.

SKU: FY110LP Categories: , ,
Punx UK


Contact UsReturns Policy
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram