Official Kilmara Merch



The powerful melodic metal band KILMARA presents their new masterpiece "Across the Realm of Time" After three critically acclaimed albums, the debut "Haunting Dreams" the work that put them on the world map "Dont fear the Wolf" and their fantastic third album "Love songs and other nightmares", it was time for KILMARA to make their fourth album, the most important of their career. With the incorporations of the American singer Daniel Ponce and the virtuoso Argentinian guitarist Miguel Laise, KILMARA returns to revolutionize their sound being now more melodic, faster and powerful, but without losing the class and mastery that characterizes them. "Across the realm of time" is the definitive work and consecration of KILMARA, a new step to conquer all lovers of quality metal. KILMARA has created a collection of incredible songs that are inspired by melodic heavy metal and European progpower metal always looking for a modern and elegant sound. Recorded / mixed and produced by Roland Grapow in his GrapowStudios in Slovakia, it is enough guarantee that we are facing an excellent and robust production that shows all the details and talents of the musicians that make up the band. The guitarist of the band John Portillo has been responsible for composing the entire album with the talented vocalist Daniel Ponce who has written all the lyrics as well as printing his personal and memorable melodies. The drummer Javi Morillo, the bassist Didakio and the virtuoso of the 6 strings Miguel Laise are the ones who complete the combo. KILMARA are today one of the most powerful and innovative bands to consider in the modern metal scene. With a past-present-future concept as a basis, this is a circular work in which to submerge and let yourself be carried away by the passion that exists in each topic from beginning to end.


1. ...And into the Realm
2. Purging Flames
3. The Silent Guide
4. The End of the World
5. My Haven
6. Principles of Hatred
7. The Forge
8. Disciples
9. I Shall Rise Again
10. Out From the Darkness...
Official Merch