Iron Lamb The Original Sin CD


Iron Lamb The Original Sin CD

Swedish reckless rockers IRON LAMB unleashes a barrage of smoldering, easily digestible and boisterous Rock ‘N Roll with heavy doses of punk rebellion flavour on the debut full-length “The Original Sin”. Featuring veterans from the evergreen Swedish Extreme Metal community such as Johan Wallin (General Surgery, ex-Repugnant, etc), Thomas Daun (Dismember, ex-Insision, etc), Daniel Ekeroth (ex-Dellamorte, author of “Swedish Death Metal” book) and Grga Lindstrom (Ghost, ex-Repugnant); these bunch of discordant gentlemen have proven themselves to pave the way for a whole new generation of those whom firmly grasp and educate the true meaning of what “Punk ‘N Roll” means to be antagonistic! Also featuring a prominent cover song “Poison” by the legendary Motorhead! Recorded, mixed and mastered by Hannah Sahlberg at Hannah Sahlberg Productions and with artwork cover and layout designed by prolific Watain frontman Erik Danielsson (Trident Arts), “The Original Sin” is a non-conformist, heart-warming and driven album for those who worship the temple of free-spirited Hard Rock ‘N Roll. Born To Be Wild!

Officially Licensed Iron Lamb Merchandise
Band - Iron Lamb
Genres - Punk Rock, Punk, Metal Punk, Swedish, Hard Rock
Product Code - ASH085CD

All our licensed merch is packed and posted directly by our small team at our Punx UK Manchester unit. Each order is hand folded and packed in recyclable paper packaging or biodegradable bags and then sent via Royal Mail.

We aim to post your merch items within 5 - 7 working days (Mon - Fri), although this sometimes may be longer during busy periods, if you have not recieved your order within 21 days please get in touch with us -

Please contact us if you require your order sooner for some reason, such as a special event / birthday / gig etc. and we'll try accomodate.


Sign up to our newsletter to grab your discount!
Offer Expires In:
Enter your email below to claim your discount -