Imperial Wax Gastwerk Saboteurs Vinyl LP


Product Details

Imperial Wax, the surviving members of the last and longest running edition of legendary Manchester post-punk band The Fall are set to release their debut album ‘Gastwerk Saboteurs’ .  As the core of The Fall drummer Keiron Melling, bassist Dave “The Eagle” Spurr and guitarist Pete Greenway served 11 years, recording six full-length studio albums and two EP’s with Mark E Smith.

SKU: SEX1902LP Categories: , ,
Punx UK


Contact UsReturns Policy
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram