Husker Du Euphoria Vinyl LP

Husker Du Euphoria Vinyl LP


FREE UK Delivery on Orders over £40
Official Merchandise
Easy, hassle-free returns
Safe, secure checkout

LIVE FM BROADCAST RECORDING OF HUSKER DU PERFORMING AT THE EUPHORIA TAVERN, PORTLAND (OR), 13TH JULY '81! Husker Du were a Punk/Hardcore trio formed in Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA, in 1979.

The band mixed pop and punk music and consisted of guitarist/vocalist Bob Mould, bassist Greg Norton and drummer/vocalist Grant Hart.

Track Listing

SIDE A1.Call On Me  2.Private Hell  3.Wheels   4.Don’t Try It  5.Won’t Say A Word  6.Diane  7.Gravity   SIDE B8.Termination  9.From The Gut  10.All Tensed Up  11.Don’t Try To Call  12.I’m Not Interested  13.Sore Eyes  14.Push The Button  15.Gilligan’s Island   16.MTC  17.Bricklayer
SKU: PARA287LP Categories: , ,

Team #punxuk

The latest photos you have sent in! Share yours on Instagram with #punxuk
Follow Us On Instagram
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram