Heavy Metal Kids Hit The Right Button CD

Heavy Metal Kids Hit The Right Button CD


"Hit The Right Button" is the 2003 album by the kings of hard rock - HEAVY METAL KIDS. It's classic British heavy rock .... proper songs, guitar solos and a chorus you can sing along to. It's refreshing to hear a band stay true to their roots and have such a damn good time playing music. The sound they offer is an explosive mixture of UFO, Sweet, Status Quo and heavy de luxe rock. The band had recently reformed and this was their first release since '88! It did NOT disappoint!

Track Listing

1. Message
2. Girl Of My Dreams
3. Blow It All Away
4. Hit The Right Button
5. Wildlife
6. NY Streetlife
7. Viva New York
8. I Walk Alone
9. Crool World
10. Whiskey
11. A Hundred Skeletons
12. Gotham City
13. Voices
SKU: DISS042CD Categories: , ,
FREE UK Delivery on Orders over £40
Official Merchandise
Easy, hassle-free returns
Safe, secure checkout

Team #punxuk

The latest photos you have sent in! Share yours on Instagram with #punxuk
Follow Us On Instagram
Punx UK
menucross-circle linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram