Green Day House Of Blues CD

Shipping & Delivery

Green Day House Of Blues CD



Track Listing

1. Nice Guys Finish Last 03:25
2. Hitchin' A Ride 04:12
3. J.A.R. 03:03
4. Geek Stink Breath 02:11
5. 2000 Light Years Away 04:44
6. Longview 03:50
7. Welcome To Paradise 04:26
8. Brainstew 03:29
9. Jaded 01:27
10. Knowledge 09:44
11. Basket Case 02:59
12. She 03:04
13. Metal Jam 01:29
14. Redundant 03:37
15. Scattered 09:51
16. Platypus 03:09
17. King For A Day 03:10
18. Prosthetic Head 03:58

All our licensed merch is packed and posted directly by our small team at our PUNX UK Manchester unit. Each order is hand folded and packed in recyclable paper packaging or biodegradable bags and then sent via Royal Mail.

We aim to post your merch items within 5 - 7 working days (Mon - Fri), although this sometimes may be longer during busy periods, if you have not recieved your order within 21 days please get in touch with us - [email protected].

Please contact us if you require your order sooner for some reason, such as a special event / birthday / gig etc. and we'll try accomodate.

SKU: GSF034 Categories: , ,
FREE UK Delivery on Orders over £40
Official Merchandise
Easy, hassle-free returns
Safe, secure checkout

Team #punxuk

The latest photos you have sent in! Share yours on Instagram with #punxuk
Follow Us On Instagram
Punx UK


Contact Us
menucross-circle linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram