Goodtime Boys Rain CD

Goodtime Boys Rain CD


The UK's Goodtime Boys debut full-length Rain features twelve new songs. Rain was recorded by Lewis Johns at The Ranch in Southampton and mastered by Alan Douches at West West Side, and features some of the band's most aggressive songs ever written alongside some of their most melodic songs yet.
For fans of Defeater, Touche Amore, Pianos Become The Teeth

Track Listing

01. Washout
02. Wallflower
03. Doubt
04. Life Moves
05. Dandelion
06. Hypocrisy
07. Cloudbursts
08. Moral Decay
09. Daydreamer
10. Folsom
11. Newspaper Sky
12. Downpour
SKU: B9R207CD Categories: , ,
FREE UK Delivery on Orders over £40
Official Merchandise
Easy, hassle-free returns
Safe, secure checkout

Team #punxuk

The latest photos you have sent in! Share yours on Instagram with #punxuk
Follow Us On Instagram
Punx UK
menucross-circle linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram