Goodtime Boys Every Landscape Ep 7″ Vinyl

Goodtime Boys Every Landscape Ep 7″ Vinyl


FREE UK Delivery on Orders over £40
Official Merchandise
Easy, hassle-free returns
Safe, secure checkout

Goodtime Boys formed back in 2009 in the UK and have shared the stage with Pianos Become the Teeth, More than Life, La Dispute, Touche Amore, and more.

As the most recent addition to the Bridge Nine roster, Goodtime Boys will release their debut EP for the label on August 28th.

Featuring three tracks, one new, one old, and one cover song, this EP is the perfect precursor to the band’s forthcoming full-length for Bridge Nine.

Track Listing

1) Callous 2) Harrow 3) Under Ice (Kate Bush Cover)
SKU: B9R173 Categories: , ,

Team #punxuk

The latest photos you have sent in! Share yours on Instagram with #punxuk
Follow Us On Instagram
Punx UK
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram